Inspired

Crafts and other inspirations

And the winner is…. May 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — tomboyemily @ 9:33 am

Thanks all for entering to win a free mini mosaic tiling kit from Tomboy Tools!

random.com picked:

Shannon Marie Says:

I’m loving the pink paintbrushes!

Congratulations Shannon!  Please contact me so I know where to send your prize!

If Shannon doesn’t respond within a week, I will pick a new winner.

I would love to have more of these giveaways in the near future.  Please click the Tomboy Tools button on the right side to visit my shop.  The more items I sell, the more giveaways I can have!

 

One Response to “And the winner is….”

  1. debbie Says:

    Congrats to your lucky winner. I am a new follower from Friday Follow. Nice to meet you.


Leave a Reply

